Check The Details Of Special Trains For Odisha Civil Services Preliminary Exam Aspirants

Bhubaneswar: To facilitate the candidates appearing Civil Services Preliminary Examination, Ministry of Railways have decided to run Examination Special Trains in East Coast Railway (ECoR) jurisdiction on October 3 for cities, where examinations are being conducted.

These trains will leave at 4 pm from Brahmapur, Kendujhargarh, Khariar Road and Ichhapuram and from Koraput at 5 am and another at 1 pm and will reach at their exam centre cities in the evening on the same day.

Special Trains:

1. Brahmapur-Cuttack MEMU Examination Special.

2. Kendujhargarh-Cuttack MEMU Examination Special.

3. Ichhapuram-Visakhapatnam MEMU Examination Special.

4. Khariar Road-Sambalpur Examination Special.

5. Koraput-Cuttack Passenger Examination Special.

6. Koraput-Visakhapatnam Passenger Examination Special.

7. Rourkela-Cuttack via Jharsuguda Examination Special

8. Baripada-Cuttack Examination Special

9. Vijayawada-Visakhapatnam Examination Special

Timings for trains from Rourkela, Baripada and Vijayawada will be given shortly, an ECoR press release said.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.