RRB-NTPC Exams: ECoR To Operate 9 Special Trains Through Odisha; Check Details Here

Bhubaneswar: Indian Railways has decided to run more than 65 special trains to enable the aspirants to appear at CBT-2 examination to be conducted by the Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) in different cities on May 9 and 10.

These trains include 9 pairs under East Coast Railway (ECoR) jurisdiction for travelling convenience of the candidates of Non-Technical Popular Category (NTPC).

Two pairs of trains will run on Shalimar-Chirala route and one pair each on Hatia-Chirala, Secunderabad-Visakhapatnam, Cuddapah-Visakhapatnam, Gaya-Bhubaneswar, Dhanbad-Brahmapur and Dhanbad-Vijayawada routes.

08005/08006 Shalimar-Chirala Examination Special will leave Shalimar at 0600hrs on May 7 and at 0600hrs on May 9. In return direction, it will leave Chirala at 1925hrs on May 9 and at 1925hrs on May 10. It will run via Kharagpur-Bhadrak-Bhubaneswar-Visakhapatnam.

08615/08616 Hatia-Chilara-Hatia Examination Special from Hatia will leave at 2355hrs on May 7 and Chirala at 2130hrs on May 10. It will run via Rourkela-Sambalpur City-Bhubaneswar-Visakhapatnam.

03230/03229 Gaya-Bhubaneswar-Gaya Examination Special from will leave Gaya at 2000hrs on May 7 and from Bhubaneswar at 2000hrs on May 9. It will run via Koderma-Ranchi-Rourkela-Sambalpur City-Cuttack.

03313/03314 Dhanbad-Berhampur Examination Special will leave Dhanbad at 2000hrs on May 7 and Berhampur at 2230hrs on May 10. It will run via Bokaro-Ranchi-Rourkela-Sambalpur City-Cuttack-Bhubaneswar.

03309/03310 Dhanbad-Vijayawada Examination Special will leave Dhanbad at 0900hrs on May 7 and Vijayawada at 2100hrs on May 9 via Bokaro-Ranchi-Rourkela-Sambalpur-Vizianagaram-Visakhapatnam.

07679/07680 Cuddapah-Visakhapatnam Examination Special will leave Cuddapah at 0530hrs on May 8 and Visakhapatnam at 2210hrs on May 9 via Nandyal-Cumbum-Guntur-Vijayawada.

07672/07673 Secunderabad-Visakhapatnam Examination Special will leave Secunderabad at 0505hrs on May 8 and Visakhapatnam at 1950hrs on May 9. It will run via Nalgonda-Sattenapalli-Vijayawada.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.